Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today

2016 Selection Committee

Members of the Helen Shaw Staff Excellence and Special Achievement Award screening committee are chosen by the College Staff Senate and broadly represent the staff and support areas of the College. The committee consists of nine staff members: three each unit / non-unit / classified, plus one non-voting convener. Members serve no more than two consecutive terms of three years each, with at least two returning committee members each year.

Monica F. Jacobe, Convener, Director, Center for American Language & Culture

John Marshall, EOF Program Specialist

Seth Zolin, Assistant to the Director of Res Ed & Housing

Karen Dubrule, Program Assistant for Sociology & Anthropology and African American Studies

Erica Kalinowski, Assistant Director in the Center for Student Success