The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today


2019 Winners:

Kathleen Richardson, Assistant to the Dean for the School of Arts and Communication

Residential Education & Housing Residence Directors – Alex Wehrenberg, Brenelle Tyus, Joe McQuoid, Hannah Yohe, Quindell Moore and Chelsea Gonzalez

SLATE – Stephen Tomkiel, Matthew Middleton and Michael Ellard, of Admissions


2019 Nominees:

Kerri Thompson-Tillet, Associate Vice President/Chief Diversity Officer


Laura Hargreaves, Program Assistant for the History Department


Mary Lehr-Furtado, Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising for the School of Business


Media and Technology Support Services (MTSS) – Jon Bannan, Barry Friedman, Jack Meredith, Antony Rodriguez and Roman Sohor


Norma Brown, Coordinator for the Simulation & Clinical Learning Center


Sharon Hebert, Program Assistant in Telecommunications


Previous nominees and winners:

2019                  2020                2021                  2022

2014                  2015                2016                  2017                 2018

2009                  2010                2011                  2012                 2013

2004                  2005                2006                  2007                 2008